Western Undergraduate Exchange (WUE)

WUE is a program through which students in participating states may enroll at a special, reduced tuition level of the in-state tuition rate, excluding the College Opportunity Fund (COF). Participating states include Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, California, Commonwealth of Northern Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Marshall Islands, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, Palau, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming. For more information, contact the Admissions, Registration and Records Office at the CentreTech Campus Administration Building, Room A116, 303 360-4797, Lowry Student Services, West Quad Room 119 or go online to http://wue.wiche.edu.



Main Menu